Le opinioni dei nostri ospiti

sono importanti per noi

BEST WESTERN PREMIER HOTEL SANT’ELENA

 

Guest Reviews

 
Our efforts

The opinion of our guests is fundamental to know and improve their needs.
We have sent the questionnaires to all who have booked directly on our website. All comments if authorized by the author will be published.
The management can reply to clarify what happened.

Total

8.5
Based on
85 reviews

Score breakdown

Quality of Guest Room: 8.6
Cleanliness of Guest Room: 8.6
Helpfulness of front desk staff: 8.8
Quality of breakfast: 8.5
Intent to Recommend: 8.5
Matthew Holcroft
Uk
17 Jun 2014
Only there for 2nights but cannot fault staff and hospitality.
10
Paul Eastman
Canada
10 Jun 2014
Overall, I was completely happy with our time at the hotel. It was the perfect decision to stay at your tranquil oasis removed from, yet accessible to, the the throngs of people elsewhere. Without exception, the staff were delightful and helpful. I can't think of a better place to stay in Venice. Thank you everybody.
10
Anonymous
UK
09 Jun 2014
This was our third visit to the hotel and the best. A first rate hotel with a relaxed and friendly atmosphere in a terrific location. Everything was wonderful especially Gabriele on Reception and the cleaning staff.
10
Anonymous
Belgium
28 May 2014
Dans l'ensemble satisfaits.
8
Sandra Gibney
Ireland
27 May 2014
Every aspect of the hotel was perfect for us! Location, well sign-posted, efficient helpful staff, spacious well-appointed room, fantastic breakfast selection, very child friendly. We would definitely stay there again!
10
Luca Corchia
Italy
19 May 2014
Il cliente non ha lasciato un commento
8
Frank Büttner
Germany
15 May 2014
Il cliente non ha lasciato un commento
9
Alexander Kopilovich
Russia
13 May 2014
Everything essential was OK. There was just a little issue with payment on check-out: my Visa card was rejected - as it appeared, because the reservation made on it by the hotel was not cancelled before request for transfer; then my wife's card also was rejected - as it appeared, because of some strange sequence of requests performed by the hotel's stuff on reception; so I was forced to use cash for payment - not a big problem, but still a surprise and small inconvenience.
10
Sandrine
France
29 Apr 2014
Très bon séjour, personnel attentif.
9
Philippe
France
29 Apr 2014
Nous avons passé un séjour très agréable, le personnel a été très sympathique. De même nous n'avons pas été déçus de choisir un hôtel à l'écart du centre dans la mesure où l'endroit était très calme. Quant au petit déjeuner.. Exceptionnel! Très bonne idée de permettre aux clients de choisir de garder les draps/serviettes plusieurs jours de suite. Très apprécié!
9
Anonymous
UK
23 Apr 2014
We were very happy with our stay. The staff were friendly & helpful. The junior suite which we stayed in was comfortable & spotlessly clean.
10
Krissy Sinclair
UK
15 Apr 2014
We had a lovely stay in beautiful Venice. The hotel is in a fantastic location and we would highly recommend.
8
Anonymous
Belgium
01 Apr 2014
We are very satisfied about the staff, the restaurant, the rooms. Everything was very good, if we plan to come back to Venice we surtain stay another time in Hotel Sant Elena!
9
Noel Ward
Australia
01 Apr 2014
Would recommend and stay again.
10
Anonymous
Belgium
01 Apr 2014
Great staff and rooms, great breakfast. The only source of disappointment (but we ate just once there) was the restaurant: announced as exceptionnal on the website, was totally average (has the Chef changed since ???)
8

Dear Guest,

thank you for leaving a feedback on our BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Sant’Elena. We are always ready to welcome  with open arms the opinions of our guests.

We are pleased your overall experience here was great: guests satisfaction is the main goal of our management.

With regards to your observation on the restaurant, we would like to let you know the chef is the same as always and generally our guests are very satisfied with courses we serve.

We are glad you chose our BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Sant’Elena and we hope to see you soon to serve once more your lodging needs.

Best regards,

Customer Care BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Sant'Elena