Le opinioni dei nostri ospiti

sono importanti per noi

BEST WESTERN PREMIER HOTEL SANT’ELENA

 

Guest Reviews

 
Our efforts

The opinion of our guests is fundamental to know and improve their needs.
We have sent the questionnaires to all who have booked directly on our website. All comments if authorized by the author will be published.
The management can reply to clarify what happened.

Total

8.4
Based on
91 reviews

Score breakdown

Quality of Guest Room: 8.5
Cleanliness of Guest Room: 8.6
Helpfulness of front desk staff: 8.5
Quality of breakfast: 8.3
Intent to Recommend: 8.4
Sandra Gibney
Ireland
27 May 2014
Every aspect of the hotel was perfect for us! Location, well sign-posted, efficient helpful staff, spacious well-appointed room, fantastic breakfast selection, very child friendly. We would definitely stay there again!
10
Luca Corchia
Italy
19 May 2014
Il cliente non ha lasciato un commento
8
Frank Büttner
Germany
15 May 2014
Il cliente non ha lasciato un commento
9
Alexander Kopilovich
Russia
13 May 2014
Everything essential was OK. There was just a little issue with payment on check-out: my Visa card was rejected - as it appeared, because the reservation made on it by the hotel was not cancelled before request for transfer; then my wife's card also was rejected - as it appeared, because of some strange sequence of requests performed by the hotel's stuff on reception; so I was forced to use cash for payment - not a big problem, but still a surprise and small inconvenience.
10
Philippe
France
29 Apr 2014
Nous avons passé un séjour très agréable, le personnel a été très sympathique. De même nous n'avons pas été déçus de choisir un hôtel à l'écart du centre dans la mesure où l'endroit était très calme. Quant au petit déjeuner.. Exceptionnel! Très bonne idée de permettre aux clients de choisir de garder les draps/serviettes plusieurs jours de suite. Très apprécié!
9
Sandrine
France
29 Apr 2014
Très bon séjour, personnel attentif.
9
Anonymous
UK
23 Apr 2014
We were very happy with our stay. The staff were friendly & helpful. The junior suite which we stayed in was comfortable & spotlessly clean.
10
Krissy Sinclair
UK
15 Apr 2014
We had a lovely stay in beautiful Venice. The hotel is in a fantastic location and we would highly recommend.
8
Noel Ward
Australia
01 Apr 2014
Would recommend and stay again.
10
Anonymous
Belgium
01 Apr 2014
We are very satisfied about the staff, the restaurant, the rooms. Everything was very good, if we plan to come back to Venice we surtain stay another time in Hotel Sant Elena!
9
Maryvonne
France
01 Apr 2014
Excellent séjour dans votre hôtel que nous recommandons autour de nous.Seul regret notre chambre (210 étage 1)donnait sur les toits mais par ailleurs elle était très bien . Merci pour la gentillesse du personnel . A une prochaine fois j'espère....
9

Dear Mrs Maryvonne,

we appreciate you have found the time to write a review on our BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Sant’Elena. We attach great importance to the opinion of our guests.

We are glad to hear you appreciated the kindness of our staff. Your nice words pay us back all efforts we make to meet your needs.

Thank you very much for dedicating us your time and we hope to see you in Venice as soon as possible.

Kind regards,

Customer Care BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Sant'Elena

Anonymous
Belgium
01 Apr 2014
Great staff and rooms, great breakfast. The only source of disappointment (but we ate just once there) was the restaurant: announced as exceptionnal on the website, was totally average (has the Chef changed since ???)
8

Dear Guest,

thank you for leaving a feedback on our BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Sant’Elena. We are always ready to welcome  with open arms the opinions of our guests.

We are pleased your overall experience here was great: guests satisfaction is the main goal of our management.

With regards to your observation on the restaurant, we would like to let you know the chef is the same as always and generally our guests are very satisfied with courses we serve.

We are glad you chose our BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Sant’Elena and we hope to see you soon to serve once more your lodging needs.

Best regards,

Customer Care BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Sant'Elena

James and Mark
UK
25 Mar 2014
A very enjoyable stay at a lovely hotel, friendly and comfortable, greatly recommended, we would be very happy to stay again.
10
Elisabeth Samek
Austria
18 Mar 2014
Wir hatten einen wunderbaren Aufenthalt, tolles Hotel, freundliche Mitarbeiter, angenehme ruhige Lage, aber dennoch alles gut zu erreichern.
10
Anonymous
Germany
18 Mar 2014
Good value.
10