Le opinioni dei nostri ospiti

sono importanti per noi

BEST WESTERN PREMIER HOTEL SANT’ELENA

 

Guest Reviews

 
Our efforts

The opinion of our guests is fundamental to know and improve their needs.
We have sent the questionnaires to all who have booked directly on our website. All comments if authorized by the author will be published.
The management can reply to clarify what happened.

Total

4.7
Based on
2726 reviews

Score breakdown

Quality of Guest Room: 4.7
Cleanliness of Guest Room: 4.7
Helpfulness of front desk staff: 4.8
Quality of breakfast: 4.8
Intent to Recommend: 4.7
Fabrizio Luccitti
Italy
05 Aug 2014
Pienamente soddisfatto soprattutto della gentilezza e disponibilità del personale.
9
Dina
Italy
05 Aug 2014
Un soggiorno perfetto e indimenticabile. Tutto questo grazie sia alla città che al meraviglioso hotel.
10
Anonymous
Spain
21 Jul 2014
Personal muy amable. Nuestra estancia fue muy agradable. Nos dieron una suite sin pedirla. El desayuno muy completo. Recomendable. Las habitaciones muy limpias y cuidadas.
10
Li
USA
17 Jul 2014
Il cliente non ha lasciato un commento
9
Jos Backaert
Belgium
15 Jul 2014
Very nice hotel with superb rooms, excellent breakfast, in a very quiet part of Venice. Very easily located near the vaporettostop Sant Elena.
8
Annie Quevillon
Canada
15 Jul 2014
Excellent hôtel ! Le personnel est très accueillant, l'hôtel est impeccable et situé dans une région plus calme avec un environnement vert, la nourriture y est très bonne et le menu du soir est très abordable, les produits dans la salle de bain sont de qualité, les lits sont très confortables, le décor de la chambre est beau. À recommander !
10
Anonymous
Canada
09 Jul 2014
Il cliente non ha lasciato un commento
9
Mark
UK
03 Jul 2014
The stay was very enjoyable, the staff were very helpful and knowledgable. We would certainly recommend this hotel.
10