Le opinioni dei nostri ospiti

sono importanti per noi



Guest Reviews

Our efforts

The opinion of our guests is fundamental to know and improve their needs.
We have sent the questionnaires to all who have booked directly on our website. All comments if authorized by the author will be published.
The management can reply to clarify what happened.


Based on
85 reviews

Score breakdown

Quality of Guest Room: 8.6
Cleanliness of Guest Room: 8.6
Helpfulness of front desk staff: 8.8
Quality of breakfast: 8.5
Intent to Recommend: 8.4
30 Jul 2013
We had a pleasant stay at Hotel Sant-Elena, and we really enjoyed the quiet surrondings. However, the restaurant food in the evening were the worst food we ever had in Italy. We didn't manage to finish our starters, nor our main course, and when the staff asked us if the food was ok, we had to admit that we didn't like it at all. This obviously upset them, and they seemed to be angry with us for being honest..

Dear Mrs Margunn,

Thank you for taking the time to answer to our BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Sant’Elena web-survey. We believe that guests’ comments are increasingly important to strengthen the quality of our services.

We are deeply concerned you did not appreciate our restaurant cuisine, please accept our sincere apology. Is actually the first time we receive a similar complaint, but we will keep it in mind to improve guests satisfaction.

We are honoured that you chose our BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Sant’Elena, and we will continue to do our best to be worthy of your selection. We look forward to a future opportunity to better serve your lodging needs.

Customer Care Hotel Sant'Elena

23 Jul 2013
Il cliente non ha lasciato un commento
23 Jul 2013
Even though we made a reservation months ahead of time, for two rooms, one room was supposed to be two beds which we could not get upon check in. Everyone was very nice and helpful in other ways.