Reviews of Hotel Sant'Elena Venice | Hotel Sant'Elena
Le opinioni dei nostri ospiti

sono importanti per noi

BEST WESTERN PREMIER HOTEL SANT’ELENA

 

Guest Reviews

 
Our efforts

The opinion of our guests is fundamental to know and improve their needs.
We have sent the questionnaires to all who have booked directly on our website. All comments if authorized by the author will be published.
The management can reply to clarify what happened.

Total

9
Based on
61 reviews

Score breakdown

Quality of Guest Room: 8.8
Cleanliness of Guest Room: 9.4
Helpfulness of front desk staff: 9.4
Quality of breakfast: 8.6
Intent to Recommend: 9.2
Renzo
Italy
16 Aug 2016
Più che buono.
7
Kim Waters
UK
11 Aug 2016
Excellent customer services from you restaurant/bar manager I can't quite remember his name but it began with the initial 'S' and has been with your hotel for many years. I visited your hotel 7 years and he was there then. Great hospitality and very welcoming and it was lovely to see a familiar face. Wonderful hotel, friendly and efficient staff in a great quiet location with easy access to San Marco by the Vaporetti. Will most definitely stay again.
10
Michaela Eisler
Austria
10 Aug 2016
The guest did not leave a comment.
7
Montse
Spain
09 Aug 2016
La atención del personal resultó muy agradable. La habitación funcional pero amplia y bien decorada.
10
Elli Seisselberg
Germany
09 Aug 2016
Wir waren wirklich sehr angetan von Ihrem Hotel, sehr freundliches Personal. Das Zimmer konnte getauscht werden, da uns die Aussicht nicht gefiel. PERFEKT.
7
Max Smith
UK
09 Aug 2016
Excellent Stay. Greart Breakfast. Brilliant Service particularly from Gabrielle on Reception. Great fun catching the vaporetto.
10
Anonymous
France
01 Aug 2016
Très bon accueil, chambre très correcte et parfait emplacement.
8
Anonymous
Israel
24 Jul 2016
The hotel seated in a wonderful and quit place. Its very good its far from all the tourists. The rooms are very very comfortable and the service was great. The breakfast was one of the best! It was the perfect place to relax and visit venice.
10
Piotr
UK
19 Jul 2016
The guest did not leave a comment.
9
Patrick Henrion
France
18 Jul 2016
Hôtel globalement satisfaisant petit déjeuner parfait. Le titre de suite junior correspond en fait à une grande chambre. Salle de bains minuscule peu fonctionnelle une douche serait préférable à la baignoire et permettrait un meilleur accès. Jardin très agréable.
8
Anonymous
UK
12 Jul 2016
A lovely clean hotel in a peaceful setting.
8
Jannette Williams
UK
08 Jul 2016
This hotel is excellent +, could not fault anything. Will be coming back next year.
10
Penelope N.
France
04 Jul 2016
Hôtel très bien situé, très calme, personnel aimable et attentif. La décoration aussi bien dans les chambres que dans les parties communes a besoin d'être revue: canapé, rideau, luminaire, etc.
8
Lynn Devine
UK
04 Jul 2016
We had a very happy and comfortable stay. We can't wait to return and would not hesitate to recommend St Elena to our friends and family.
10
Dennis Green
Australia
04 Jul 2016
The guest did not leave a comment.
10